Oahu Wedding Network Logo
 


 

 



Oahu Wedding Musicians Title

Hawaii Beach Wedding Couple Photo Wedding Hands Photo Wedding Plumeria Photo Purple Flower Wedding Cake Photo Hawaiian Wedding Officiant Photo

Hawaiian music is so romantic, why not add some to your Oahu Wedding? The slack key guitar and ukelele are the classic Hawaiian instruments with a recognizable Hawaiian sound. If you are unfamiliar with Hawaiian music, do a search on line and sample some. The two most popular songs for Hawaii Weddings are the Hawaiian Wedding Song "Ke Kali Nei Au", (even more special when sung in Hawaiian), and Forevermore "Lei Aloha, Lei Makamae". Both songs were written by Charles E. King. Another beautiful way to incorporate Hawaiian tradition into your ceremony is to have a hula dancer interpret the songs as they are being sung.

If you are getting married in an Oahu church or chapel, be sure to check with your ceremony site before hiring a musician and choosing your wedding music. Many churches do not allow secular music and may have rules about which songs are played.

Oahu Wedding Musicians

Absolute Joy
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96822
• 808-779-7749
waikoloaj001@hawaii.rr.com
Clear Sky
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
• 808-637-4635
clearskymusic@aol.com
Cliff J. Piano
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
• 808-398-4858
cliffjpiano@gmail.com
Coconut Joe - "Tropical Folk, Rock and Jazz”
Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
• 808-263-0373
bob@coconutjoe.com
Doug Fitch Music: Acoustic/slack key guitar, vocals
Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
• 808-383-3684
fitchdoug@yahoo.com
Eric Dotterer
Box 790276 - Paia, Maui, Hawaii 96779
• 808-250-2020
dotterer@hawaii.edu
Frary Classical Guitar
• 808-944-8108
fraryguitar@hawaiiantel.net
Gregg Hammer
• 808-384-5805
shammer@hawaii.rr.com
Holunape
• Information 808-258-1671 or Booking 808-384-5450
admin@holunape.com
IslandWeddingMusic
92-695 Makakilo Drive K58 - Kapolei, Oahu, Hawaii 96707
• 808-230-1130
booking@islandweddingmusic.com
Kika, Inc.
1021 Pueo Street - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96816
• 808-735-2088
kika@hawaii.rr.com
L Star Productions
• 808-230-1758
lstarproductions@hawaii.rr.com
Maila Gibson
maila@mailagibson.com
Maunalua
• 808-394-5848
info@maunalua.com
Nightbloom Music
P.O. Box 8838 - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96830
• 808-349-6751
nightbloommusic@gmail.com
Pa€™ani Music: Hawaiian Slack-Key & Classical Guitar
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96821
• 808-375-0423
jay@paanimusic.com
The Paradise String Quintet
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
• 808-581-0495
Please@hawaii.rr.com
Pumehana Davis Wadsworth
• 808-737-6422 or 877-737-6422
harphawaii@hawaii.rr.com
Showtime DJs and Grand Finale Productions
PO Box 13136 - Aiea, Oahu, Hawaii 96701
• 808-781-5966 or 808-780-4835
Showtimedjs.phillip@hotmail.com
Stephan Kane: Classical Guitarist
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
• 808-265-4099
spkane2@gmail.com
Sunset Street (Formerly George Street)
2136 Kamehameha Avenue - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96822
• 808-225-7227
mgnowicki@aol.com
Tahiti Rey
augierey@hawaii.rr.com
Wayne Takamine Acoustic Guitar & Vocalist
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
• 808-988-4099 or 808-294-4099
Info@WayneTakamine.com







| ©Copyright 2009 OahuWedNet.com | Legal | Sitemap | Contact | Links | About Us |