Oahu Wedding Network Logo
 


 

 



Oahu Wedding Photographers Title

Things to Consider when Choosing an Oahu Wedding Photographer
1. Price should be a secondary factor when choosing your Hawaii Wedding Photographer. You want a     photographer with experience in Oahu Weddings who produces great photos.
2. Look at the photographer's portfolio. Make sure you meet the actual photographer that will be     shooting your wedding and view that photographer's portfolio. You also need to be sure that your     personalities click. Many photography studios have multiple photographers. If you are not     comfortable with your photographer it will be reflected in your wedding photos.
3. If you are getting married in a church, be sure that your photographer knows the policies of the     church. Some churches don't allow photographs during the actual ceremony.
4. Make sure the photographer is familiar with your Oahu wedding site. Have they shot weddings there     before?
5. When asking for references, make sure you receive references from recent weddings the     photographer has shot.
6. Make sure you understand what everything costs including extra prints and albums.
7. Be sure you understand deposit and payment policy. What if the photographer doesn't show up?
8. Get a written contract and make sure you understand everything in that contract.


Hawaii Sunset Wedding Couple Photo Hawaii Church Photo Pink Wedding Flowers Photo Hawaiian Wedding Officiant Photo Kissing Wedding Couple Photo

Oahu Wedding Photographers

Sponsor Listings


Location photography specialists - Wedding & Portrait
Secret places - Beaches, Gardens, Architectural - All Free!
Exceptional work & prices - right on our website
Photography & Video - In-house: provided by owners
Comfortable & fun to work with - 19 years on Oahu

14 Aulike st suite 909 - Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii 96734
Phone: 808-282-0042 or 866-591-2224 FAX: 888-592-6943
Email: Vidsolve@gmail.com

Standard Listings

A Beach Wedding $95
P. O. Box 10051 - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96816-0051
• 808-735-2933 or 808-227-0150
kr@beachwed.com
Absolutely Loved
• 808-638-0747 or 808-779-1895
info@absolutelyloved.com
AinaKai Weddings
Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii
• 808-741-4805
photos@ainakai.com
Norma Allen Photography
587 Moanaiala Street - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96821
• 808-757-0473
norma-allen@hawaii.rr.com
Alyssa Pix
Oahu, Hawaii
• 808-782-4625
alyssa@alyssapix.com
Beauty & Style Photography
Po Box 38191 - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96837
• 808-398-6513
Billy@Beautyandstyle.org
Wilber Bergado Photography
• 808-550-2695
bergado@aloha.net
Anthony Calleja Photography
3600 Aolele street, Unit: # 30431 - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96820
• 808-349-7917
callejafoto@gmail.com
Marcia Campbell Photography
P.O. Box 283248 - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
• 808-735-2782
m@marciacampbell.com
Creative Video & Photo Concepts - Serving all Islands
75-6130 Paulehia Street - Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, 96740
• 808-990-2649
Angy@vipconcepts.com
Element Studios
• 808-298-7045
Exposure Perfect Photography
Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii
• 800-993-0791
sales@exposureperfect.com
Candace Freeland Photography
• 215-242-0448 or 808-634-3787
inheaven1@mac.com
Hawaii Wedding Photographer
1138 Piikoi Place, Unit B - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96822
• 808-430-1918
Rachel@RachelRosePhotography.com
Hawaiian Lotus
PO Box 1501 - Kailua, Oahu, Hawaii 96734
• 808-261-9333
hawaiianlotus7@gmail.com
Herchig Images
• 808-366-5567
Alecia Hoyt Wedding Photography
• 808-258-9064
info@aleciahoyt.com
Image Sense Hawaii
75-5851 Kuakini Highway - Kailua-Kona, Hawaii 96740
• 808-990-6495
ImageSenseHawaii@gmail.com
Kai Photo Wedding Photography
• 808-591-1882
Karl Ko Photography
• 650-270-4416
Love Story Hawaii Photography and Videography
• 877-887-8500
info@lovestoryhawaii.com
Barry Maier Photography
• 808-734-5088 or 800-383-5713
barrymaier@mac.com
Dave Miyamoto and Company
• 888-363-5749 or 808-396-5599
infodmc@hawaii.rr.com
David Murphey Photography
1323 Makiki Street, Suite A106 - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96814
• 808-947-5303 or 808-222-7011
dave@killerphotos.com
Gordon Nash Photography
535 Lipoa Parkway, Suite 188B - Kihei, Maui, Hawaii 96753
• 808-875-9503 or 888-304-7750
aloha@mauiwedding.net
On 3 Photography
• 808-456-9311
Noah J Orr Photography
• 808-265-7359
info@noahjorr.com
Adam A. Palmer Photography
53-549 Kamehameha Hwy. #612 - Hauula, Oahu, Hawaii 96717
• 808-554-7721
adam@adamapalmer.com
Christie Pham Photography
christie@christie-photography.com
Paramount Photography Hawaii
1210 Dillingham Boulevard, 19A - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96817
• 808-841-7733
Stan@ParamountPhotography.com
Susanne Pridoehl Photography
• 808-277-2141
info@leilaniphoto.com
Karen Renard Photography
440 Seaside Avenue - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96815
• 808-393-8499
karen@karenrenardphotography.com
A Special Moment Wedding Photography and Video
2065 S. Beretania St. Ste. 102 - Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii 96826
• 808-591-2220 or 866-591-2224
vidsolve@yahoo.com
Studio Eye Candy
• 808-781-7232
info@studioeyecandy.com







| ©Copyright 2009 OahuWedNet.com | Legal | Sitemap | Contact | Links | About Us |